SHARED GOVERNANCE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MINUTES OF THE MEETING OF FEBRUARY 18, 2019 3:00 P.M., UNA BOARD ROOM

The Shared Governance Executive Committee met at 3:00 p.m. on Monday, February 18, 2019, in the UNA Board Room. The following members were present: Mr. Bishop Alexander, Dr. Ross Alexander, Dr. Felecia Harris, Mr. Chase Holcombe, Dr. Scott Infanger, Mr. Bret Jennings, Dr. Vicki Pierce, Dr. Lee Renfroe, Mr. Jarrod Russell, Mr. Evan Thornton, and Dr. Leah Whitten. Chairperson

Comments from Constituent Representatives

For the SGA, Mr. Holcombe reported that last week's SGA meeting was not held due to